New Pastoral Area

Published on August 22, 2022

As most will already know Bishop Nash has a created a new Pastoral Area containing the parishes of St. Senan’s, St Aidan’s and Marshalstown/Castledockrell (four churches).

The four churches will be serviced by three priests, Frs. Tom Dalton, Billy Caulfield and Paddy Banville.

Bishop Nash has requested that Fr. Banville resides in Marshalstown.

Frs. Dalton and Caulfield will reside in St. Aidan’s.

More to follow…